[darcs-users] darcs patch: add utility functions to Commands.lhs (and 11 more)

Florent Becker florent.becker at ens-lyon.org
Thu Oct 8 16:33:39 UTC 2009


This updated version solves the conflicts with the darcs-hs merge.

Mon Sep 28 15:06:19 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * add utility functions to Commands.lhs

Fri Sep 18 14:22:03 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Haddock documentation for Darcs.Patch.Core.Named

Tue Sep 22 16:30:44 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * typo in Hopefully.lhs

Thu Oct  8 15:54:09 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use new Darcs.Commands.Put* in Add

Thu Oct  8 16:07:54 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use Darcs.Commands.putVerbose in Apply

Tue Sep 29 16:39:42 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * use Commands.put* in Convert

Thu Oct  8 16:18:30 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use Commands.putInfo in Check

Mon Oct  5 16:13:58 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use Commands.putInfo in Push

Wed Sep 30 14:52:15 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use Commands.put* in Send

Fri Oct  2 13:49:15 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use Commands.put* in Darcs.Commands.Put

Thu Oct  8 16:38:43 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * remove Darcs.Commands.Loggers

Tue Oct  6 18:31:21 CEST 2009  Florent Becker <florent.becker at ens-lyon.org>
  * Use Commands.putInfo in Get

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/x-darcs-patch
Size: 105134 bytes
Desc: A darcs patch for your repository!
URL: <http://lists.osuosl.org/pipermail/darcs-users/attachments/20091008/68b4a1bf/attachment-0001.bin>


More information about the darcs-users mailing list