<div dir="ltr"><div><div><div><div><div>Service Affected: Ganeti Web Manager - <a href="http://ganeti.osuosl.org">ganeti.osuosl.org</a> <a href="http://ganeti-supercell.osuosl.org">ganeti-supercell.osuosl.org</a><br><br></div>
<div>The Ganeti Web Manager interface, not the virtual machines, will be down for an upgrade tomorrow for an estimated 2-4 hours.  This will only affect <a href="http://ganeti.osuosl.org">ganeti.osuosl.org</a> and <a href="http://ganeti-supercell.osuosl.org">ganeti-supercell.osuosl.org</a> but the virtual machines will remain on and so will VNC access.<br>
</div><div><br></div>Outage Window:  July 16 10:00 PST (July 16 17:00 UTC) -  July 16 14:00 PST (July 16 21:00 UTC)<br><br></div>With the recent transition to new hardware and a newer version of Ganeti, we need to upgrade the version of Ganeti Web Manager to both fix some new bugs, new features, and some interface tweaks which will be introduced.<br>
</div>If you know you'll need access to the GWM interface let us know and we can work something out.<br><br></div>Thanks for your understanding,<br></div>-Daniel Takamori<br></div>